Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Weerakumara And Wijewickrama appointed as SLFP Organizers

State Ministers Weerakumara Dissanayake and Sriyani Wijewickrema have been appointed as the Sri Lanka Freedom Party electoral organizers.

State Minister Weerakumara is the new SLFP organizer for Horowpathana and Sriyani Wijewickrama is the new SLFP organizer for Amparai.

They had obtained their appointment letters from President Maithripala Sirisena at his official residence in Colombo this afternoon (Jul 04).